Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freagent001 61 / M
"Looking For Satisfaction"
Harvest, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Freagent001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freagent001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,233,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ash5722
Virginia, United States
fukmehrdnow256
Alabama, United States
blacqbeauty1000
Alabama, United States
attackcat43
Alabama, United States
69mzpeaches69
Georgia, United States
MyNewFriend2018
Florida, United States
puscigalore11
Tennessee, United States
hotsexpom
Samut Songkhram, Thailand
Classyfreak4unow
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Freagent001 61/M
Harvest, Alabama
Introduction
I'm very straightforward and I don't play games nor do I have time for them. I work very hard and I play hard. I am a very passionate and a romantic man and love to make sure that my special someone is totally pleased and satisfied first. I love kissing and cuddling. If you want to know more please contact me and we can chat. Please have a photo, it's only fair.

My Ideal Person I want a woman with substance and intelligence. I want a intelligent woman that knows what she wants and and have the skills to use what she has to work with. I want a woman that is willing to give 100% and more as I will do the same. A woman that is willing to please and be pleased. I want a woman that like to give oral and more. I want a strong, independent woman that is sensual, loving, caring and understanding that loves to cuddle and be very passionate. Believe me, what I'm looking for I will give 100% and more of the same.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Freagent001's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Harvest, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 3, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: