Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freaky8180 43 / F
"Down 4 whateva"
Brooklyn, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 28, 2006

To view all of
Freaky8180's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freaky8180's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,215 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,500,262 Active Members!*
Friends Network
grayghost31522
Georgia, United States
JaBBWSlayer
New York, United States
rm_nmag
New York, United States
lickbackfront
New York, United States
n00ble666
New York, United States
Onanizmas
New York, United States
fukwomeninass1
New York, United States
rm_funsex6907
New Jersey, United States
2night4uX
Hesse, Germany
 
Status
Freaky8180 43/F
Brooklyn, New York
Introduction
I'm a curious young female looking to explore. I'm pretty much down 4 whatever. I never had 2 guys at the same time but I'd like to try it. I'm also down to try gang bangs (please only 3 or 4 at a time) this is my 1st time. And if your a couple (man and female ofcourse) I never had a threesome before and I'm pretty much down to try that too. I love big dicks. No games please if u wanna fuck hit me up and we'll make it happen.

My Ideal Person I'm looking 4 anyone that doesnt play games. I'm on this site to meet and fuck straight to the point if u ain't tryin to fuck don't Holla!!!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 43 / female
  • Brooklyn, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 14, 1981
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English