Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FreakyDom1968 54 / M
"Seeking one for discreet play"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
FreakyDom1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreakyDom1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,730 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,109,906 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sexypenpal
Georgia, United States
orlandomfm2000
Florida, United States
josib1888
Georgia, United States
Cummprincesss
Georgia, United States
rm_DecemberGrey
Georgia, United States
Sweetpuss8481
Georgia, United States
whorecurious
Georgia, United States
nastypleasures1
Georgia, United States
FunbiDudeATL
Georgia, United States
 
Status
FreakyDom1968 54/M
Atlanta, Georgia
What is it you truly desire?
Introduction
I'm currently looking for just one person for some freaky fun. I'm not interested in multiple partners or putting another notch on the bed post. If you are dominant, submissive or enjoy that type of fun, roleplay or relationship, then lets chat. Maybe we can have some discreet fun. Note. You don't have to be into that type of sexual fun, it's not a deal breaker, but I would suggest stepping out of your comfort zone. We only live once. Right? As I said, discretion is a must. I am married and no she does not participate. As most are, on this site, I'm looking for something I'm not getting at home. I don't judge people and accept that all people are different. Each of us are here for different reason. So don't judge me,

My Ideal Person Freaky and/or just plain fun! If you want to know more, please feel free to ask.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of FreakyDom1968's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 19, 1968
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: healthcare managment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses