Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freakymarine816 49 / M
"MARINE for single and married women for adult fun!!!!"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
Freakymarine816's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freakymarine816's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,704,437 Active Members!*
Friends Network
renoylds123
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
oldschoolroute66
Missouri, United States
tinalouise27
Kent, United Kingdom
Realtru17
California, United States
inspired_impulse
Kansas, United States
Sexywife0477
Michigan, United States
juciyWetAmy
Iowa, United States
8041King
Alabama, United States
dovebar6591
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Freakymarine816 49/M
Kansas City, Missouri
Introduction
Hello!!! I'm jeff. A 42 white male who is looking for single and married women to creampie, swingers, cuckold, etc!!!! I am straight so no gay or bi men!!!!! I'm nicely hung and long lasting and very experienced!!!!!! If your man likes to watch you get fucked and clean you up afterwards then we are a perfect match ladies!!!!!! Message me!!!!! Thank you!!!!

My Ideal Person Married women
Married women

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 26, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Marines
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: