Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freebird75034 62 / M
"Discretion, fun and benefits"
Frisco, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 28, 2015

To view all of
Freebird75034's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freebird75034's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,888,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LifeofSid
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
1137CapnKitty
Arkansas, United States
cedric561952
Texas, United States
NTXplay
Texas, United States
FallateObsession
Texas, United States
gavindfw2
Texas, United States
59maduro59
Puerto Rico, United States
mialtx25
Texas, United States
Supernatural769
Arkansas, United States
 
Status
Freebird75034 62/M
Frisco, Texas
Who is horny today?
Introduction
Most friends would say I have a fairly dominant personality, but am fun-loving and comfortable to be around. OK with quiet bars and restaurants but receptive to letting loose as well. Want a partner to be comfortable in their sexuality and to tell me what turns them on. Interested in casual, discrete relationship. Enjoy vibrators and other goodies ;-). Ask me about my Sybian. Visible in the community so require complete discretion.

My Ideal Person One who enjoys foreplay and is not hung up over casual fun. You find extramarital affairs exciting. Discretion, DDF a must. No fruits, flakes or nuts, please .

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A young stud fucking my wife any me

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Freebird75034's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Frisco, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 15, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None