Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freeneasyinme 56 / M
"Looking if online"
Georgetown, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 16, 2020

To view all of
Freeneasyinme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freeneasyinme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Arkansas, United States
Texas, United States
Florida, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Freeneasyinme 56/M
Georgetown, Florida
Standard can contact me
Standard members can contact me. . Vers bottom. Mostly bottom. Clean, smooth, easy going. Would like to take pics, videos or broadcast if interested. Open to more than one. Like dressing in lingerie but don't have to if you're not into that sort of thing. Snow bird here. I am open to traveling a 100 mile radius only if you are serious. I can get a room in your area to stay a couple nights. I shower and douche always before meeting. I like to give and receive oral and receiving anal. Not into kissing unless sexy CD or Trans. Not written in stone though. Sometimes the moment can make things happen. I like being submissive but can be dominant if that is what you are looking for. Be sure and check out my kinks.

My Ideal Person Someone that is open to most and can host. Must be clean also. Freshly showered as I am also. Have been with a couple CD's a Trans and really enjoy it. Would love to find a trans to top me.

  • 56 / male
  • Georgetown, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 30, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: