Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freknrican73 48 / M
"Looking for a new life"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 14, 2020

To view all of
Freknrican73's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freknrican73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,438,594 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miahoney2020
Florida, United States
JadaXx3
Florida, United States
xxxmybox84
Florida, United States
hellenGr
Florida, United States
ErinCubana
Florida, United States
Motavatedg1
Indiana, United States
TrixieLondon
Florida, United States
dreamgirl927
Florida, United States
RachellQueen
New York, United States
 
Status
Freknrican73 48/M
Orlando, Florida
Introduction
Hello, first an foremost i am here to meet REAL Woman! so if you want to get to know me send me a message or IM. I am NOT signing up for anything to prove who i am!!! If you are real and interested when i hear from you obviously you read this, if not then i will assume you're a fake profile! I am Looking for someone worth my time and effort. I love intelligence and beauty in one.Yes i am very open minded with the right woman. I am a swinger and have been in the lifestyle for about 20 years. So with that being said, I welcome all to come and get to know me. I am new to the Orlando area and i do not mind traveling throughout Florida. Gentleman First, Freak Second!!!

My Ideal Person A real Woman!!! Race and Nationality isn't a problem with me but i do love my Latina's!!! A woman that isn’t afraid of being herself and is willing to do everything with me and above all else trustworthy and honest. Yes sex is important but i want to be attracted more to your personality than your figure!!

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 5, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: