Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Frenchy0010 24 / M
"who’s wants to boogie ;D"
Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2018

To view all of
Frenchy0010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Frenchy0010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,250 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,719,737 Active Members!*
Friends Network
discreetmale196
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
rm_Swaggergirl1
Ontario, Canada
DMgreen
Ontario, Canada
Sonica2331
Ontario, Canada
A_pet4domination
Quebec, Canada
curves4u29
Ontario, Canada
LadyCurious71
Ontario, Canada
Needmytitssucked
Ontario, Canada
nousdeuxplusu
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Frenchy0010 24/M
Nelson, British Columbia , Canada
hey naughty people I’m new to Nelson,bc it won’t let me fully update my location lol
Introduction
hi there ! glad your looking at my bio :) let me introduce my self ! I’m from Vancouver island, i moved here last year .the rea I’m on here is simply because ,i have meet some wonderful people on here and just want to keep the good finds coming . I work out 5 days a week and even on my “ cheating day I end up doin some kind of activity ha! I’m very opened mind with my sexuality but I’ve done mmf, ffm and played with mmf couples . I’m pretty relaxed kinda guy that goes with the flow . I’m never in a hurry and love respect ! if i sparked up your curiosity with my bio don’t be afraid to send me a message ! hope you find what your looking for whoever you might be reading this ;D

My Ideal Person My ideal lady is someone that is wild and experienced. I'm pretty open minded and chill . I'm down for whatever other then that.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Frenchy0010's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Nelson, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 19, 1996
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: