Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FreshMeat4u72 45 / M
"Like to suck cock. Cum a lot when sucked.Love big tits, bbw and older women are hot. Very discreet. Cant host"
Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 20, 2014

To view all of
FreshMeat4u72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreshMeat4u72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,715 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,721,812 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lexapro69
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
TSswallowqueen
Online NOW!
Bavaria, Germany
n2fun2017
Nevada, United States
knkycplhoutx2
Texas, United States
BluCollarGuy69
Alabama, United States
theebigdaddy75
Virginia, United States
smile2gether69
California, United States
Amsm7879
Tennessee, United States
curiousnpanties6
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
FreshMeat4u72 45/M
Kingsport, Tennessee
Introduction
Know how to keep my mouth shut. Love older women. Very discreet.Ddf.Love women with big tits. Love women young and old and all sizes, couples very welcome . . If interested hit. me up on im. Love to eat pussy . Standard member here. Would like to play with a couple.

My Ideal Person Looking for some fun singles,married. and couples.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'd like to find a couple having sex in the woods or somewhere
and join them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Any with big tits.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FreshMeat4u72's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Kingsport, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 5, 1975
Travels to: Clinton, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: outdoor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: