Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freshfresh18 58 / F
"UPDATE THAT IS LONG OVERDUE;;;; Make it Wett Today!! KEEPING IT Wett????"
Lagrange, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 22, 2018

To view all of
Freshfresh18's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freshfresh18's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,084,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
allen3532
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
9thickshaft
Georgia, United States
Lovebelow66
Alabama, United States
LONGSTROKING2015
Georgia, United States
Planbra8888
Georgia, United States
BIGGSLIMM1973
Alabama, United States
rm_iphatass50
Georgia, United States
KRS650
Georgia, United States
Mr4playatl69
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Freshfresh18 58/F
Lagrange, Georgia
Too Much for me!!!
Introduction
[COLOR blue][I] [B]One out of many women who don" like wasting time with all the FOOLISHNESS,I CONSIDER MY TIME PRECIOUS, AND YOURS TOO. I AM SEARCHING FOR ONE THAT WILL AND WANTS TO PLEASE ME WITHOUT ALL THE DRAMA ATTACHED BEHIND IT. I LOVE AND ALWAYS WILL LOVE BEING ORALLY PLEASED, EAT OUT ,LICKED ,FROM BACK TO FRONT OR HEAD TO TOE LITERALLY SPEAKING. Other sexual activities come and and go, so be kind and pleasing , We Both get Field Goals. LOL WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my Privacy and subject to legal ramifications[SIZE 9][/SIZE][COLOR orangered][/COLOR][B][/B][SIZE 9][/SIZE][COLOR burlywood][/COLOR][COLOR crimson][/COLOR][COLOR deeppink][/COLOR][COLOR coral][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Just be real and ready to enjoy one another.
Please leave all that Foolishness for the other women

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Freshfresh18's responses

Information
  • 58 / female
  • Lagrange, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 6, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: However!!!!!
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: