Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FreyaThor7 57 / 47 / C
"We love to share and are looking for phenomenal sex!"
Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 7, 2020

To view all of
FreyaThor7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FreyaThor7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,471,400 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Maryland, United States
Colorado, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Utah, United States
Colorado, United States
Utah, United States
Utah, United States
Castilla-La Mancha, Spain
Utah, United States
FreyaThor7 57/C
Salt Lake City, Utah
Looking for fun satisfying sexy playful sexual partners! We love to share!
We are a laid back, easy going adventurous couple. We love sex and would love to find the right couple and or persons to join us in stellar sex. He is kind, has stamina, athletic and aims to please! She is delightful, a sweetheart, is multiorgasmic, has boobs to draw you in and a pussy to keep you coming back. Ask us about her magic button! We both have a passion for life, smile easily and love to travel.

My Ideal Person We are looking for respectful, very sexual, drug and disease free couples and or single persons for adult fun. He is bi-comfortable and she is bi-curious. We are open to most sexual encounters and expect everyone to be 100% consensual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FreyaThor7's responses

  • 57/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish, Norwegian
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 3, 1964 July 28, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Brown