Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Freyja1Goddess 50 / F
"Hello. Hello. Hello."
Sycamore, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2016

To view all of
Freyja1Goddess's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Freyja1Goddess's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,159 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,399,107 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Iowa, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Illinois, United States
Freyja1Goddess 50/F
Sycamore, Illinois
I am unique, intelligent, attractive, caring, with a sense of humor. Looking for the same for a ongoing fwb type of relationship. I am German \ Norwegian and am proud of my heritage. Love the outdoors, and being creative. Not into phone sex, sext, or cam. So don't bother with it. I also don't care to have your genital pics thrust at me, I'll ask if I want to see it or look at your profile. Also, I'm not interested in couple's, 1 on 1, please.

My Ideal Person I'm very picky, I will admit that. I'm hoping to find someone I can relate with and have fun with. Someone who's laid back and fun or change it up and be formal and conservative if the situation calls for it. I am a sucker for tattoos
And have a few myself. This may be AdultFriendFinder but there is no need to be rude and disgusting, offenders will be blocked.

  • 50 / female
  • Sycamore, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: July 13, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Maid/Caregiver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English, Americansignlanguage
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None