Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fries88 60 / M
"Looking to meet for friendship and see where it goes from there"
Souderton, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: September 18, 2015

To view all of
Fries88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fries88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,466,937 Active Members!*
Friends Network
fomo458
Miranda, Venezuela
Kiddic
Pennsylvania, United States
Lnlyandrdy1963
Massachusetts, United States
butchtop1
Pennsylvania, United States
bj18969
Pennsylvania, United States
Needsome2269
New Jersey, United States
DandyMan075
Bristol, United Kingdom
bi4u2012
Pennsylvania, United States
attrBiMale
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
Fries88 60/M
Souderton, Pennsylvania
Free member at moment message me with a way to contact you love to meet I’m very oral and passionate
Introduction
I want to get out of the rut my life is in. In my free time I like to spend time in the outdoors. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. I've reached the point where I'm free to do what I want, when I want, with who I want. It feels good. For me a perfect date is dinner in so we can get to know each other better. I get along best with people who just want to keep things light and have a good time. If you contact me please be discreet. I'll do the same for you. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. I look forward to seeing where this leads us.

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest not into game players and pic collectors on here

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Souderton, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 19, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: