Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Froglegs1978 43 / M
"What do you have to do find guenuine people on here I am seriously bored, in need of a good night, Anyone in or around in chester, warrington, rotherham that would want to meet, i can arrange hotel. Just looking for some fun for avoiding confusion i am here only for one thing. Sex so if you are not here for this dont bother , i am not interested, i am very active proffessional. I work hard during the day, and i see my carreer as one of the most important thing in my life right now, never the less, i also need to release the pressure every so often in the evening whilst in the hotel. I travel a lot so location is not usualy a problem, i can accomodate i spend a lot of time arround manchester , warrington, rotherham, peterborough, preston, gloucester . , i am currious and want to experience new things"
Aldershot, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 11, 2016

To view all of
Froglegs1978's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Froglegs1978's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,250,382 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Swansea, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
County Durham, United Kingdom
Froglegs1978 43/M
Aldershot, Cheshire , United Kingdom
38 male, looking for e fun with no attachement .i am straight so no bi male stuff, i dont mind It , just not ready yet.

My Ideal Person Attractive , fit , wanting to explore , and teach me a few things

  • 43 / male
  • Aldershot, Cheshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 1, 1978
Relocate?: No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: