Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Ftmdomsub 43 / 50 / C
"Ftm D/s couple for friends"
Victoria, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2018

To view all of
Ftmdomsub's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Ftmdomsub's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,635 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,689,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
KryptoniteQueen
Nevada, United States
BadGyalRiri8719
Texas, United States
HotKitty43
Texas, United States
CrisiChaos
Alberta, Canada
LeanaLee
Texas, United States
TnJequal1
Texas, United States
ShyTexasman
Texas, United States
whitetail_cpl
Texas, United States
Sweetfeline06
Texas, United States
 
Status
Ftmdomsub 43/C
Victoria, Texas
Introduction
We are an unique Dom/sub couple very interested in meeting friends of all shapes, sizes, ages, and races. We look forward to meeting many new people. I am FTM Female to Male transgender ( I look and live as a male,however I don't have penis unless you count my strap on. I do have a fat juicy clit that loves to be licked and sucked on and I love returning the favor. By the way I have no feminine tendencies) My sub is thick and curvy. We are glad to answer any questions you might have, if your interested in meeting us. Please do not ask to use my sub without me. She is very submissive and willing to please and perform. One thing that makes her special is she wants me to receive more pleasure than herself. We do not play separate until all of us have met in person. If you'd like to chat more kick me at domsub2017

My Ideal Person No hidden agenda here. Just be genuine and honest. What more could anyone ask for in a person.
We would welcome a female who wants to use my sub for her pleasure and would allow me to watch. (which is ok cause I do get pleasure out of watching)
So we are definitely open minded. Any scene is welcome. Let's talk about it and make it happen!
We are DDF, clean shaven, non smokers, he is a social drinker and fun to be around.
Would love to find someone, couple, or peoples wanting to be friends get to know each other and explore the possibilities.

Information
  • 43/50 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Victoria, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 6, 1977 October 15, 1970
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None