Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FuckExplore1970 52 / F
"Not looking for a relationship, this woman just wants to have some fun!"
Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 21, 2017

To view all of
FuckExplore1970's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuckExplore1970's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,774,227 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Louisiana, United States
Lombardia, Italy
Mississippi, United States
Minnesota, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Connecticut, United States
Louisiana, United States
FuckExplore1970 52/F
Fort Myers, Florida
Single woman just looking to explore and have a lot of fun.

My Ideal Person No Doms! Looking for friends to have fun with and enjoy life to the fullest!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Getting gang banged by multiple men and woman

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FuckExplore1970's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Fort Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Groups
Birthdate: July 31, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: