Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FuckanAngel2015 56 / F
"Im an angel that's looking for Adults. You can still fuck an Angel. That enjoys good times, primary account holders being over 40 yrs of age. . . Thank You"
South Point, Ohio, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 11, 2015

To view all of
FuckanAngel2015's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FuckanAngel2015's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 86,684 New photos this week!
  • 107,696,191 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lombardia, Italy
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Delaware, United States
Kentucky, United States
Ohio, United States
Kentucky, United States
FuckanAngel2015 56/F
South Point, Ohio
Good people that is accepting, caring, loving, kind, not judgemental, romantic, and passionate. Plus much, much, more.

My Ideal Person Is some that would like to meet, chat, learn about one another and see how things go. I know that no one is perfect in this world, sometimes a little insure about some things due to how a person has been treated in life and needs that reassurances that they are doing something right, because in the past they may have lived a life of nothing ever being good enough. I don't like how people play with your feelings, plays games, says things they don't mean or some times even make promises they have no intention of ever keeping. Chemistry between 2 people is just as important. WARNING: Any institution(s) or person(s) using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or other purposes not intended - You do NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

  • 56 / female
  • South Point, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 27, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Customer Service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: