Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fuckangpls 42 / 35 / C
"I'm after my first complete girl on girl on guy experience. This is important to me, but to him too so I will do whatever it takes to make this reality. If you are interested pls message and I'll send pics so you know who you're talking to. "
Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 25, 2017

To view all of
Fuckangpls's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuckangpls's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,413,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hitman100271
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
mobbie87
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Sjnsafun
California, United States
Sexynsultry77
California, United States
FordPickupGuy
Ontario, Canada
Night_pixi173
Kentucky, United States
Smile4me38
Ohio, United States
KOPCouple4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
beans1053
New York, United States
 
Status
Fuckangpls 42/C
Cincinnati, Ohio
I want a beautiful woman to have her way with me, all while my husband is made to watch.
Introduction
Looking to see where this part of our adventure takes us. We are happily married couple of nearly 12 years ready to explore certain aspects of our relationship in a new way.

My Ideal Person I want a beautiful woman to have her way with me, all while my husband is made to watch.

Information
  • 42/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 11, 1982 June 13, 1989
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Some college
Occupation: Business owner Business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None