Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fuckme991976 52 / F
Sulphur, Louisiana, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 6, 2018

To view all of
Fuckme991976's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fuckme991976's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,699 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,070,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Mississippi, United States
Louisiana, United States
Puebla, Mexico
Louisiana, United States
Quintana Roo, Mexico
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
Fuckme991976 52/F
Sulphur, Louisiana
I’m looking for couples my new boyfriend he wants to do it with me have to be clean and no private we all do it together in bed
Will try anything sex threesomes are ok fwb is better love to be fucked in my bed I can host just have to over look my Tex he is a blue heeler mix puppy I do put him in his kennel when I play I am game for two women one guy I am very very horny I did have two girlfriends before that was and still makes me smile I’m looking for to play with some times I have stuff that needs to be taken care of for my health that is important to I still can play a lot Samantha

My Ideal Person Caring sweet and a freak in the bedroom I would like to get a fwb type of stuff going on and love to cuddle

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having sex in a office on a desk

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Charlie hunnam sons of anarchy his voice and personality
out law at times and family man

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of Fuckme991976's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Sulphur, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: February 14, 1968
Hometown: Oskaloosa, Iowa
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Stay home
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 44 / 100 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: