Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fukandsuc 42 / F
"Let’s play 😋"
Bartow, Florida, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within last 3 months

To view all of
Fukandsuc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fukandsuc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,744 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,442 New photos this week!
  • 106,651,317 Active Members!*
Fukandsuc 42/F
Bartow, Florida
Looking for fun
If you wanna know, ask...it’s really just that simple. I’m not exactly positive what it is I’m looking for other than excitement and new experiences. I am open and honest and try to live by the golden rule. I do not have a specific type as I find there is something sexy in everyone and perfection is overrated. I do not appreciate being lied to and consider married and attached men off limits so please don’t waste either of our time. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I like all types as long as there is chemistry. Really just exploring what is out there and hoping to find some fun along the way.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fukandsuc's responses

  • 42 / female
  • Bartow, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 2, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either