Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fun2forplayFL 44 / 42 / C
"Loving couple looking to find new friends"
Bartow, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2021

To view all of
Fun2forplayFL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun2forplayFL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,797 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,844,019 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Silverliningscl2
Tennessee, United States
WetNWildWifey
Florida, United States
courtneylovescox
Virginia, United States
HeatherJasonLynn
Florida, United States
mjonesg
Florida, United States
mikeandkim16
Florida, United States
Soixanteneuffun
Florida, United States
Summerluv2522
Florida, United States
Coupleknoxvill2
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
Fun2forplayFL 44/C
Bartow, Florida
Any females want to play?
Introduction
We are new to the lifestyle and are interested in meeting new people to hang out with and possibly more. We value discretion. We are not looking for one-offs and having random hook-ups. We are open-minded and enjoy meeting new people that want to have fun.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a person or couple that is DF, discrete, and willing to have fun with us. Whether we are just having drinks and laughs or pleasing each other in the bedroom. We are in a committed and stable relationship so we are not looking for drama. WE WILL NOT ENTERTAIN ANYTHING THAT WE CANNOT ENJOY AS A COUPLE. NOTHING SOLO!

View more of Fun2forplayFL's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bartow, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1977 September 26, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None