Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fun4Couple04 48 / 42 / C
"Looking for New Experiences"
Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 29, 2020

To view all of
Fun4Couple04's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4Couple04's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,500 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,499,898 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Fun4Couple04 48/C
Mooresville, North Carolina
We are a happily married couple and are not looking to change our status. We have a very busy schedule and need to plan any meet ups. We will only meet as a couple. We do prefer to meet in a public place for dinner and/or drinks. Play will only happen if there is a mutual attraction and interest. We are open to playing with a couple and can include soft swap, group play, and full swap. We have also talked about adding a single female or male for a threesome. There is also an option for single play if we feel comfortable in the situation.

My Ideal Person Looking for a couple (age 30-50) that has like interests to enjoy time together in and out of the bedroom.

We may be interested in a single male or female if they meet our age range (30-50) and are understanding of our busy schedule. If you are just sending nude pics and asking for a hookup, you probably won't get a reply.

  • 48/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mooresville, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: February 26, 1975 March 6, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts