Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fun4Msmolly 47 / F
Murrieta, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
Fun4Msmolly's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4Msmolly's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,210 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,402,032 Active Members!*
Fun4Msmolly 47/F
Murrieta, California
What's your fantasy? How do you go about getting it?
I am real... Sarcastic, Smart as well as a Smart Ass Witty and I love to laugh. I[COLOR deeppink] have waited a long time to test out my Wild Sexual Side and I believe this is the place to see if I can find someone to do that with. I am open to a FWB type situation but if we find we enjoy hanging out with one another I am not opposed to see where that goes. Look at my into title if you fall into that category message me. I do realize you do have face pics as well as dick pics maybe I can see your face first before the dick? [/COLOR] [COLOR deeppink][B] IF YOU ARE MARRIED, ATTACHED IN AN OPEN RELATIONSHIP I AM NOT THE ONE FOR YOU[/B][/COLOR] [SIZE 7]NO FACE PIC NO RESPONSE[/SIZE]

My Ideal Person Fun, Free, Passionate doesnt sweat the small stuff and enjoys life as well as being comfortable in his own skin. A man who is open to starting out as FWB and if there is a connection formed they might want to explore that option.A man that can express themselves and be open and honest. Even someone who is new to this and we can discover together

I DO NOT WANT- bitter, negative, judgemental or Married or in an open relationship.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Fun4Msmolly's responses

  • 47 / female
  • Murrieta, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: April 3, 1974
Hometown: Woodland Hills, California
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: