Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fun4fun5454 58 / M
"Let’s meet and have fun"
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 1, 2019

To view all of
Fun4fun5454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4fun5454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,033 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,459,733 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Nuevo Leon, Mexico
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Fun4fun5454 58/M
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Well I like to start with a new profile look! I’m a genuine person that enjoys the company of a woman sweet touch and passionate kiss and ravishing her body into a quivering orgasm! A fun couple of course is welcoming ! I can play Straight as wellNow if your guys a cum filled night is also inviting! Clean cut and big on hygiene so I hope this new profile explains about me btw I give great massages and good oral skills, bonus if you’re hung or big cummer …..BOTTOM bi Vers but prefer bottom

My Ideal Person First in for most not against a a friendship, or a long-term relationship with a woman ! Let’s have a drink and fun and good conversation , and I have a great sense of humor and likes to travel and is compassionate and affectionate!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

View more of Fun4fun5454's responses

  • 58 / male
  • Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 24, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: