Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Fun4ustoohave2 36 / 31 / C
"We are here to find some extra-curricular fun from time to time."
Lockport, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 12, 2018

To view all of
Fun4ustoohave2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Fun4ustoohave2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,705 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,118,715 Active Members!*
 
Status
Fun4ustoohave2 36/C
Lockport, Louisiana
In need some fun asap! Any volunteers?
Introduction
We are a very sexually active cpl who likes to have even more fun in the bedroom than out. Lol. We know exactly what we like and aren't afraid to go after it once things are started. Anything at all u would like to kno, jus ask.

My Ideal Person Anyone who is down to have drama free nsa fun. I mean we're all adults and we all know why we're here. So lets get things heated and have as much fun as possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Fun4ustoohave2's responses

Information
  • 36/31 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Lockport, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 22, 1984 August 2, 1989
Hometown: Lockport, Louisiana, United States Lockport, Louisiana, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None