Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunBizTraveler 49 / M
"life is just too damn short!!"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 8, 2011

To view all of
FunBizTraveler's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunBizTraveler's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,552 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,027,957 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SassyAllure
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
hornywife00
South Carolina, United States
GloryHoleGalKS
New York, United States
topless1ntn
Tennessee, United States
gtcarol
Georgia, United States
funkat1972
South Carolina, United States
Nymphodite1
Georgia, United States
beachhokie
South Carolina, United States
lovinglife107
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
FunBizTraveler 49/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Hi, Updating my profile now, should have done this months ago! Divorced early this year out of a 5 year basically sexless marriage, want to find someone with similar likes and dislikes. Love boating, traveling, movies, great dinners. More into sports and pub type bars than night clubs. I'm a work hard play hard kinda guy I guess you could say. Like to stay fit and those who do the same. Just so there's no confusion, no, i'm not looking to have a one night stand in every city I visit or a girl in every city either. Would love to find someone like minded who is okay with taking their time on the serious relationship thing for now at least! Not saying I would oppose that if the right one came along, just wanna take that part slow for now. JUST AN FYI!!!!...I sign on from my phone usually so it sometimes looks like i'm online all the time...usually because I forget to log off....I wish I had all day to be on here, but unfortunately there's that JOB thing that gets in the way!! lol

My Ideal Person Someone who loves to have fun, sees the bright side of everything and knows how to smile. Life's too short to be miserable and negative. I like to stay fit, enjoy life, work hard, play hard type of guy and like women with the same type attitudes. Someone who's not afraid to admit she has needs just like us guys do and not afraid to act on them.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 25, 1973
Travels to: Mount Pleasant, South Carolina
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None