Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunCouple1133 56 / 55 / C
"Couple seeking 3rd or other couples"
Ardmore, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2006

To view all of
FunCouple1133's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCouple1133's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,178 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,490,099 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dandb09
Pennsylvania, United States
storitell
Pennsylvania, United States
nysngl
New York, United States
bigwheel64
Pennsylvania, United States
marriedin1982
São Paulo, Brazil
manyloads
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Rick3400
Pennsylvania, United States
sodamnhard4u
Delaware, United States
fitblk4u
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
FunCouple1133 56/C
Ardmore, Pennsylvania
Introduction
We are a happily married couple. We love to have fun. We've been swinging for about 6 years and we are looking forward to meeting new people.We are clean,D/D free, we like to go out and socialize. We are discreet and that is a must.

My Ideal Person We are seeking a bisexual women,select single men and very passable CD's/TV's/TS',shemales ages 21 to 60's,any race ,any build and must have a nice personality and no hang ups. We are also seeking couples for fun and we love oral,american and erotic fun. No B&D or S&M or bathroom games.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunCouple1133's responses

Information
  • 56/55 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ardmore, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 13, 1965 July 30, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say <5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: Prefer not to say I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 B
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Brown Brown