Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunCouple70454 63 / 57 / C
"Active, fun couple looking for playtime friends."
Ponchatoula, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2017

To view all of
FunCouple70454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCouple70454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,452,226 Active Members!*
Friends Network
WYDP88
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
cypressfun2
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
naughtycoup2014
Illinois, United States
jlm_69
South Carolina, United States
cumm2us1969
Texas, United States
ChrlF69
Louisiana, United States
MarandJer
Louisiana, United States
bothofus191978
Mississippi, United States
tomball2swing
Texas, United States
 
Status
FunCouple70454 63/C
Ponchatoula, Louisiana
Introduction
We are complex soulful individuals who love the simple pleasures life has to offer. He is a business professional and she is an artist. We are in love and committed. We enjoy things as simple as sitting by the pool, taking an evening ride, or taking a walk through the woods. Yet, we also love the complex game of eroticism and pleasure. Our friends are diverse, from every walk of life. We are very eclectic and enjoy the realization of universal fantasies such as, erotic travel destination, cerebral friendships, age diversity and basic social interactions. Both are social drinkers and she is friendly. She is 5'10" 185lbs 38DD, curvy or voluptuous, with chin length wavy auburn hair, her eyes are golden brown with flecks of green. He is 6'0" 270lbs, with wavy silver hair and incredibly sexy blue eyes.

My Ideal Person No single guys, we will contact you if we are interested! Our fantasies are extensive and varied, depending on the situation and available resources.
Adventurous and fun. We are imaginative and naughty, looking for similar personalities.
We enjoy casual sophistication with a wild streak lurking just below the surface.
Looking to subtly tease and also get completely wild when the mood shifts.
We are looking for intelligent, cerebral, and physical passion.
Spontaneous adult fun. Interested in friends for erotic travel and club experiences.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each, The Imagination

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of FunCouple70454's responses

Information
  • 63/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ponchatoula, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 30, 1959 April 19, 1965
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Ample Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Consultant Artist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Protestant Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Silver Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses