Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunCouple72718x 43 / 37 / C
"Looking for some fun for hot wife"
Monticello, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2019

To view all of
FunCouple72718x's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunCouple72718x's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,681 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,248,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Louisiana, United States
Minnesota, United States
Texas, United States
Vienna, Austria
Quebec, Canada
South Dakota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
FunCouple72718x 43/C
Monticello, Minnesota
We are looking for guys that bring no drama and can give the wife a good time. We take our time getting to know people so if that's a problem don't get a hold of us. We also don't get a lot of time for this or make it our life. If your a guy getting a hold of us have pics ready to share. Also if we do decide to meet we do not host. You will need to be able to or will need to get a hotel. Also interested in finding a couple where she can be the unicorn. She wants to be with a wife and husband as I am watching. Taking pics and video would be ideal. If any couples are interested in that let us know.

  • 43/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Monticello, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: March 27, 1979 March 7, 1985
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts None