Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunDude9956 64 / M
"Enjoy life everyday.....but preferably with me! :-)"
Somewhere, New Mexico, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunDude9956's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,420 New photos this week!
  • 118,850,563 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Oregon, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
South Carolina, United States
FunDude9956 64/M
Somewhere, New Mexico
Live each and every day!
***STANDARD MEMBERS ARE SUPPOSE TO BE ABLE TO CONTACT ME. I guess in a way I am trying to find out if that is true. So if you just type no interest, I know it is working. ABOUT ME: I am an athletic type of per looking mainly for a female for encounters with no strings attached. Should there be any type of connection for future encounters that is a possibility, that depends of our first meeting(s). I exercise almost daily, and am HWP. I'm pretty much down to earth and look for fun in every situation. My pleasure is making sure that you have pleasure :-) Would love to discuss more if you contact me. I don't smoke or do drugs, however, I do drink to the occasion and limit myself to what the group is doing. I must say that I am not into bi, however, am not homophobic. Mostly looking for one on one, but, couples (MFM FFM) are alright, and groups in the right situations. Fairly open minded, just ask!!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for a down to earth person(s) who can just be themselves without having to feel like they need to impress people. I will not try to impress you, I will just be myself. I am college educated and can converse on many topics besides sports, however, I do love sports topics very much. I can be oral if that is your fancy and I love to touch and feel the other person I am with. Just ask!! Too much to cover here so lets discuss it. I get to many areas of the country on visits of pleasure and hope to meet up with you. Hope to hear from you. If no interest, just say so, I can appreciate and respect that.

View more of FunDude9956's responses

  • 64 / male
  • Somewhere, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professional
Race: Other
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None