[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunFLnewbies 49 / 42 / C
"Want to live and love appreciating the art of sex also seeking a possible other wife for a long term polyamrous realtionship"
Davenport, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 11, 2017

To view all of
FunFLnewbies's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunFLnewbies's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,328 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,020,034 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Marktrish16
Indiana, United States
Floridafu2
Florida, United States
Emma8569
Massachusetts, United States
dreamgirl927
Florida, United States
Anna_Levy
Colorado, United States
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
fadboiandgirl
Florida, United States
Bonjay69
Florida, United States
lexxboy
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
FunFLnewbies 49/C
Davenport, Florida
"We loved with a love that was more than love." - Edgar Allan Poe
Introduction
He is a straight male that would love to see me being fucked by another male. She is bi-sexual and would love to see him fucking another female We are okay with anything leading up to full swap but prefer the same room. If any female solo wants to be pampered and pleased by both that door is open as well. We are comfortable and looking forward to the lifestyle becoming a part of our life. DP is not off limits just anal is for my spouse only. If the perfect unicorn female comes along we are open to a long term poly relationship.

My Ideal Person Laid back attractive couple that would love to explore our sexual experiences to new extremes. No strings attached.

Female for NSA fun but open to something developing long term like piligmy.

Information
  • 49/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Davenport, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 19, 1973 April 21, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic BBW
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: Owner Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Shaved Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None