Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunFriend4U1701 55 / M
"bradniceguy"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 5, 2011

To view all of
FunFriend4U1701's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunFriend4U1701's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,576 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,547,367 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Stick667
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
ourlitlsecret
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
Shlly724
Alberta, Canada
Prisam87
Alberta, Canada
Penguinmcguts
Alberta, Canada
Missmini07
Alberta, Canada
Alex456200
Alberta, Canada
Piffer19
Alberta, Canada
pixeedragonfly
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
FunFriend4U1701 55/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Have met the lady in my life and am now part of a couple. Interested in meeting couples looking for new friends to share adventures with.
Introduction
Busy life, busy wife! We now have a new little guy and life is hectic. Still find time for fun! Her & I are interested in meeting couples that enjoy time with a fun couple new to the swinging scene. Look forward to social times, getting to know couples over live music, the corner coffee shop, the cozy cafe. A woman out there knows if she's a lady. It's up to the man to prove himself a gentleman. If you would like to meet a gentleman, I would show her some fun times. PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOGGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications********** I've been in the swinging lifestyle before, and would be interested in sharing some experiences.

My Ideal Person A couple secure in their relationship that is interested in meeting new friends. Like sharing dinners, bedrooms, wives and toys, not necessarily in that order, LOL

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 5, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses