Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunGirlie56 62 / F
"Looking to have some interesting communications"
somewhere, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
FunGirlie56's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunGirlie56's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,373 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,503 New photos this week!
  • 108,401,834 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
British Columbia, Canada
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Tennessee, United States
Tennessee, United States
FunGirlie56 62/F
somewhere, Georgia
Capture the mind and the body will follow.....NO MARRIED OR ATTACHED MEN!!! I have a shy nature...this is not to be confused with being shy...I am honest to a fault if you dont want to know dont ask...I enjoy people and love to chat...

My Ideal Person Who is the ideal person?? Someone that is truthful. Has mental clarity..and good personal hygiene. If you cant handle a woman that is cheeky than I am not the woman for you.....
If you cant carry on a conversation that consists of more than "oh baby oh baby' than move on...I am not into cyber or I dont do cam so dont ask...please no bi or bi curious men!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Must be a good kisser...it all starts with the kiss

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of FunGirlie56's responses

  • 62 / female
  • somewhere, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 15, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Cosmetologist/Massage Therapist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses