Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunGuyOttawa 50 / M
"Fun Times Wanted"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 29, 2011

To view all of
FunGuyOttawa's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunGuyOttawa's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,212 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,577,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DreanCountry72
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
lookingtosuck613
Ontario, Canada
OttawaKel
Ontario, Canada
JennyLoves3
Pennsylvania, United States
Misseee6969
Ontario, Canada
OttawaPopTart
Ontario, Canada
J_XVII
Ontario, Canada
CaffeineK
Ontario, Canada
blackbbw613
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
FunGuyOttawa 50/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I'm looking to meet open minded people who want to enjoy life and have fun. I'm an easy going, open-minded, respectful and honest guy. If you are interested and want to know more, all you have to do is drop in and say hi. Please be real and interested in meeting as I am not hear to waste your time or mine. Hope to have fun with you soon.

My Ideal Person Someone fun, easy going and not hung up on the past or people they have met. I can assure you I am real and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunGuyOttawa's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 7, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None