Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunLover1865 52 / M
"Pending Review"
Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 31, 2021

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunLover1865's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,552,270 Active Members!*
Friends Network
VixyGirl40
Florida, United States
OneHot_Summer
Arizona, United States
 
Status
FunLover1865 52/M
Saint Augustine, Florida
Introduction
I am a single, professional male looking for a like minded woman. I'm a successful business owner, who works hard and likes to play hard too. I'm looking for a good person who also enjoys lots of sex. I'm tired of finding nice women who only want sex once a month or in the dark. I'm a red blooded American male, and I like hot, spontaneous sex on a regular if not daily basis. I figured I may as well look on here, so we know the sex is on a compatible basis, and we can worry about the attraction later. I'm also open to NSA sex with people that I find attractive. I'm 6'4, a former college athlete and still in pretty good shape. I like to spend my time with friends and family. I love to be out on the water and I love to travel. Due to the nature of my business I don't have any pictures posted, but they are available upon request. Looking forward to meeting some fun and exciting people on here.

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Saint Augustine, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 9, 1971
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Athletic
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English