Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunLovers8286 40 / 36 / C
ChicagoLand, Illinois, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2016

To view all of
FunLovers8286's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunLovers8286's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,477 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,492,356 Active Members!*
FunLovers8286 40/C
ChicagoLand, Illinois
We went on vacation, so we've been MIA for the last few weeks, but we're back! 9 days in Vegas takes another vacation just to recover....
We are a fun, outgoing and adventurous couple. We have been together a very long time, and are extremely secure in our relationship. We love coming to the city, as well as our time in the outdoors. We're not just looking for a quick hookup, that's not our style. We'd like to meet someone cute, outgoing and maybe a touch sassy. If nothing but a great night out comes of it, then great. If we have a great night and it evolved into some extra fun, even better. New friends without expectations.

My Ideal Person We don't have a mold, age or color that is preferred. Attraction grows or dissolves through the quality of the interaction. We have zero interest in involving men in any way. We don't want a swap, but we may be a safe place for your curious wife to play.

  • 40/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • ChicagoLand, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 30, 1982 November 13, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Management Health Care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either None