Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunPleasurable 56 / M
"Blog: Plumbing Records"
S85714939, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2008

To view all of
FunPleasurable's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunPleasurable's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,013 New photos this week!
  • 106,556,143 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, singapore
tampines, Singapore
Singapore, Singapore
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Texas, United States
Colorado, United States
Selangor, Malaysia
FunPleasurable 56/M
S85714939, Singapore, Singapore , Singapore
Eight 5 SevenOne 49 thirtynine
Blog: Plumbing Records. (for ladies who have no access to emailing facilities - please visit my blog and place your private comments and your contact details and I will get back to you promptly) ABOUT ME I am an athletic Chinese guy with British education and worked in USA but now posted in Singapore. I am easy going, love to chill out drinking non alcoholic drinks. I refrain from smoking and alcohol as I find them impairing my performance to please you. Instead, you'd find me more at home at the beach or swimming pool completing my endurance swim laps or running 10km to 20km to build up my stamina. I like to watch movies, enjoy sunsets and nice walks on the beach. As naughty as you'd want me to be, I'd love to use my tongue and fingers to explore all over your body. I will lick you and suck you and tease you at parts of your body you never dreamt you'd feel or considered erogenous. I like to pleasure you, and focus on you achieving explosive multiple orgasms for hours and hours so that you will feel totally satisfied and exhausted. So look for me for a great evening. For you ladies who don't want emotional attachments or constant rings and SMS at night, I am discreet.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be one who is at ease with her own sexuality, enjoys attention and loves to be admired. She would love to be photographed in nude, indoors and outdoors and is at ease being nude with the present of others.

She enjoys sex and loves to be satisfied and wants and craves to be satisfied daily if not hourly and has tremendously high libido.

She loves to dress up and dress down and enjoys lingerie and being sexy all the time.

She enjoys being touched and is sensual.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunPleasurable's responses

  • 56 / male
  • S85714939, Singapore, Singapore, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 13, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: