Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunSM4Pleasure 52 / M
"Mr Playful Seeks FunLoving FWBs...!!! "
San Diego, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: June 26, 2008

To view all of
FunSM4Pleasure's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunSM4Pleasure's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,905 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,692,620 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yazmin900
California, United States
juicyinthesky
Arizona, United States
IsabelLucero
Baja California Norte, México
HotNClassyFWB
California, United States
blondwife1974
California, United States
Emmysue11
California, United States
tinkerbellastar
California, United States
knm48
California, United States
katiewantstoplay
California, United States
 
Status
FunSM4Pleasure 52/M
San Diego, California
Introduction
Im a professional single straight male average build good looks DD Free VSAFE CIRCUMCISED Courteous Respectful and Discrete. If interested, you can also email me via quotFunSM4Pleasurequot at Yah00.Im willing to play daysnights and weekdaysweekends depending on compatibility of our schedules however, given reaable notice Ive been able to accommodate most Friends schedule restrictions. Your patience is appreciated.

My Ideal Person Im currently seeking single females and couples for possible ongoing Friendship that are looking for fun both in and out of the bedroom. I prefer people within a reasonable distance from me however, Im open to some travel for the right Friends.Im very open sexually and always interested in trying new experiences. I have HOSTED, but willing to DRIVE within a reasonable distance.If interested, you can also email me via quotFunSM4Pleasurequot at Yah00. Write me if youre interested and lets chat to see where things go

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
U-2, Depeche Mode, Eagles

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunSM4Pleasure's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • San Diego, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 21, 1971
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Project Manager
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: