[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunVet72 40 / M
"Teddy bear looking for a cuddle buddy"
Fullerton, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2016

To view all of
FunVet72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunVet72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,427 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DBLDZ69
California, United States
emilytonson
California, United States
SweetestPeachB
California, United States
Traci8
California, United States
Houstontx44
California, United States
MavKat
Hawaii, United States
skn2179
California, United States
Gfunklikit
California, United States
Lookntnight
California, United States
 
Status
FunVet72 40/M
Fullerton, California
LaborDay weekend let’s go
Introduction
Hello and thanks for reading, I am a college educated Hispanic male who likes to have fun I love to make people laugh and I will go over board to do it just who I am a big funny teddy bear type. Very kind and caring and just will always be a good friend to hear stuff out. I am looking for a regular thing a friend that wants to hang out from time to time and all. I am about adventure and pleasure so we would hve lots of fun. Affection is my love language. Love yo cuddle and kiss.

My Ideal Person Well I am a very busy man so just looking for a FWB or a fuckbuddy to please. I don't care about race or status and please be over the age of 25. Please love to laugh and joke and all. Also I work in downtown LA so I will be contacting you or hitting you up because you are in my range for me. Please don't be afraid to hit me up as well. Live in the OC but willing to travel to the IE, LA county and even San Diego. I a€™m also a big teddy bear. I cant host live in a house full of dudes. I like to go out to the bar let’s catch a drink or maybe let’s get a bite to eat and explore. I am Great at trying new -kIIK tazz4372 in all caps, the best thing is I like a women who likes affection and I am big with great hands and love to kiss all over the body so hope you like that also.

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Fullerton, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 12, 1983
Travels to: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Hometown: Norwalk, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Federal job
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: