Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunWithUs4350 52 / 45 / C
"Looking for fun..."
Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 18, 2020

To view all of
FunWithUs4350's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunWithUs4350's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,658,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
veryorallvr
Pennsylvania, United States
Irishcouple75
Pennsylvania, United States
huntz4fun2
Pennsylvania, United States
Nato_panda_717
Pennsylvania, United States
mrkinky3589
New Jersey, United States
Loschingone
New York, United States
lehighvaley07
Pennsylvania, United States
Thickcock6192
Pennsylvania, United States
saraandjosh55
New York, United States
 
Status
FunWithUs4350 52/C
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
NOTE: If you're a single guy and don't have at least a basic picture, don't bother contacting us. It's highly unlikely that we'll respond. ALSO NOTE: We are basic (free) members, so in order for us to be able to communicate, you'll need to be a paid member AND have standard contacts. If you message us otherwise, all we see is garbled text and a prompt to upgrade. We are a very sexually active couple looking to spice things up a little! We're only standard members for now. We'll upgrade soon.

My Ideal Person We're looking to ease in to this. Thinking of adding a guy first. He'd have to be open minded though. We'll see how things go.

Information
  • 52/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Allentown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 24, 1969 August 27, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Software Engineer Billing Specialist
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C
Hair Color: Brown Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses