Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
FunXX54 65 / M
"Looking for a Lady lover or Couple for MMF"
Greve, Storkøbenhavn, Denmark
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2012

To view all of
FunXX54's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view FunXX54's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,612 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,800,637 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kalabakra666
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
duo240
Brussel, Belgium
Sexyduo6961
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
cockjester13
Texas, United States
NEWCOUPLEBR
Turkey, Turkey
Denisse8530
Andalucia, Spain
mindhunter16487
Dubai, Egypt
Mohannadlebanon
Zhejiang, China
cpl4threeand4sum
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
FunXX54 65/M
Greve, Storkøbenhavn , Denmark
looking for good honest fun!
Introduction
Mature man looking for a regular relationship with a nice lady or couple. I not really into one-nighters and prefer a longer term relationship. Let's start with a few drinks, nice meal (I am a good chef) I am living in a very open marriage and we allow each other to have friends outside our marriage.

My Ideal Person Mature, Fun, easy going, Open minded some one who likes oral foreplay, and who like stamina in bed.

Willing to try new things !

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
sex in the forrest in the spring

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of FunXX54's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Greve, Storkøbenhavn, Denmark
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 31, 1957
Travels to: Dubai - JLT, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Hometown: Karlslunde, Sealand, Denmark
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Director
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, Dansk
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: