Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funcouple253333 44 / 42 / C
"Best way to talk to us is in a message not an IM. Couple looking for fun times... we host week nights only"
Schenectady, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2018

To view all of
Funcouple253333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple253333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,497 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,454,340 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jw3069
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Insatiable0808
New York, United States
Manco888
New York, United States
Sk8tergaro
New York, United States
wyattharper
Georgia, United States
Justaguy13ct
Connecticut, United States
starvation6969
Kerala, India
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
in2sex2013
New York, United States
 
Status
Funcouple253333 44/C
Schenectady, New York
Introduction
We are looking for a guy or a couple of guys to come over and have some fun with us. The female has missing teeth if that is not something you can look past then please just move on. The male is a bi-bottom and does not too. The female is submissive to the male, and the male is on the submissive side. We are not into pee or scat play. Any other limits we would be happy to discuss with you. We are not drinkers and we don’t like drunks over just what we prefer. If this sounds like something you would like let us know.

My Ideal Person People who like to experiment and have a good time with us.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

View more of Funcouple253333's responses

Information
  • 44/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Schenectady, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 9, 1980 June 14, 1982
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Receding Long
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None