Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funcouple4741 59 / 58 / C
"Looking to spice things up"
Sylvania, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2018

To view all of
Funcouple4741's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple4741's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ridemehard09
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
88jandj88
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
KingEvan1
Indiana, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
monroemi4fun
Ohio, United States
here4fun09101979
Ohio, United States
hcastorp2
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
papa4play53
Alabama, United States
Katieluvsrayj
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Funcouple4741 59/C
Sylvania, Ohio
Introduction
We are married couple looking to spice things up. Looking for a couple for full swap or single male( if you are married or have to be discreet, then you are not for us. If your wife approves, we may consider) to have fun with in and out of the bedroom. Dinner, nights out, possible traveling. As long as you can pass her approval. Husband enjoys watching and likes to join in from time to time. Husband spends alot of time out of town. Please send a face pic. Pics will get ours

My Ideal Person A couple or single male wanting to be friends first and interested in all that we have to offer

Information
  • 59/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sylvania, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 15, 1963 January 28, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: BBM Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: District manager for insurance company Nurse
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Grey Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None