Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funcouple69995 36 / 33 / C
"Open minded Couple looking for a Woman to join us in the bedroom for some naughty fun."
Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 24, 2019

To view all of
Funcouple69995's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcouple69995's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,647 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,615,346 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HERESHOPING12345
Online NOW!
Dorset, United Kingdom
Quadsters2007
Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Leeandjo1983
Hampshire, United Kingdom
LeggyBlonde92
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
opentoanswers34
Oxfordshire, Spain
Naughty90Girl90
Bristol, United Kingdom
sexybiteen18
London, United Kingdom
candylixx33
zejtun, Malta
AmandaOaks
Georgia, United States
 
Status
Funcouple69995 36/C
Bournemouth, Dorset , United Kingdom
Still searching .......
Introduction
fairly new to this so not after anyone too pushy. Respectful and playful a must ☺️

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Me, hubby and hot blond in a nice hotel ....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mmmmmm maybe

View more of Funcouple69995's responses

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bournemouth, Dorset, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 7, 1984 July 5, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None