Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funcpl4fun2019 45 / 34 / C
Blakeslee, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 8, 2019

To view all of
Funcpl4fun2019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcpl4fun2019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,248,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Funcpl4fun2019 45/C
Blakeslee, Pennsylvania
We are both very fun and open minded. He is straight, she is bi. I (wife) enjoy the touch, smell and taste of a woman. I’m pretty much open to anything that feels good. Love sucking on a big rock hard cock and letting it explode into my mouth. Enjoy anal sex also. Enjoy the feeling of a guy finishing inside me as well. Love bbc a lot as well. My husband enjoys both giving and receiving oral sex. Very open minded as well. We only have 3 rules. No pain, disgusting stuff or guy guy. Other then that let’s have fun. We will do bareback as well as long as everyone is clean. Must be drug and disease free. Smokers ok.We both have played separately on occasions as well. Me not as much. I am extremely picky. Hubby is free to play. He wants to be a sugadaddy and help pay a girls bills for great sex in return. Lol. I would love to find a wing girl to hang out and play with and find and fuck guys with her. My Kik is JessicaAdam2017. Hubbys is Italianguy40. No games or drama. We both work crazy hours and have a family. This is recreational for us. Some of you on here are very impatient. We don’t want people like that and will block you if your pushy. If your rude or your first message is disrespectful we will not answer. Do not ask for our cell or email addresses. We do not cam either.

  • 45/34 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blakeslee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 15, 1975 March 8, 1986
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A