Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funcple_looking 48 / 48 / C
"Colorado Springs couple looking for adventure."
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 17, 2020

To view all of
Funcple_looking's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funcple_looking's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,562 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,795,133 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Colorado, United States
Funcple_looking 48/C
Colorado Springs, Colorado
We are married 11 years looking to meet other quality couples for casual, sexy times. We are interested in other couples like us who like to go out for drinks and have a good time before anything sexual happens. We are also interested in a SM and SF for occasional threesomes. If the first meeting goes well, we would like something recurring where the friendship builds over time. We mostly have Saturday evenings available and can travel outside of the Springs for the right people. We are selective and hope you will be, too. Him: fit, very sexy with an amazing smile, 5'10" with strong arms and a bare chest. He offers a thick 7+ inches and knows how to use it all. He may be shy at first but warms up quickly when he is having a good time. A family man who respects women and all boundaries. Her: curvy, 5'7" with big full breasts that love to be sucked on and a booty to grab onto. Very sexual and confident in her skills to please both a man and a woman. She enjoys that first meet with witty, confident types so start with that and you're golden. A sucker for full beards and sexy eyes.

View more of Funcple_looking's responses

  • 48/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 10, 1972 March 31, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: truck driver business owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say