Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funfellow61 59 / M
"Looking for a good friend and fun to go with it.And see what develepts from it."
lula, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 27, 2009

To view all of
Funfellow61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funfellow61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,851 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,878,564 Active Members!*
 
Status
Funfellow61 59/M
lula, Georgia
Looking for some fun couples or singles anything gos
Introduction
Hi Very open male here Looking for some fun open to about any thing thats fun and no pain.Loves to give oral to the ladys and allso love giveing oral to the ladys while they getting fucked.I respect people felling and there Limits.I am not a pushy per just one Looking for some adult fun.

My Ideal Person Looking for a lady who mite be interested in a long tern relationship is she is a swinger that would be a +... Love women who dress sexy skirts revealing cloths.but That not nessary..jeans and T-shirt is good.Allso interested in couples I like doing men wifes or girl friends in front of them.He allso can Join us or just watch what ever He is Happy with.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
don't have favorite one.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Rimming, Fetishes, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into Movie stars sorry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Funfellow61's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • lula, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 17, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: self enployed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: