Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funfemalebored 57 / F
"Just looking for fun "
Ellisville, Mississippi, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 13, 2019

To view all of
Funfemalebored's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funfemalebored's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,633 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,890,711 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LittleBitShyxxx
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Tuffym65
Texas, United States
DocSocc13
Mississippi, United States
thickone8662
Mississippi, United States
bigoneforfun60
Mississippi, United States
MrBone3x23
Arkansas, United States
silk761
Illinois, United States
Luvtounge2clit
Mississippi, United States
rm_armanipolo
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
Funfemalebored 57/F
Ellisville, Mississippi
Introduction
Very outgoing and love life and all it has to offer. Very open minded with little spare time. So wanna make the best of what time I can spare. Looking for a male for fun times. NO COUPLES !!! Also would like to find a male to satisfy my wild side. Guess you could say a bad boy type! I do not travel out of the area so need to be close to home. Not interested in gay or bi men. I want a straight man that knows what it takes to please a woman. Must be able to provide a meeting place. And if all you can send me is dick pictures don’t expect a response because there will not be any. So don’t waste your time or mine. And do not expect me to provide a meeting place it won’t happen.

My Ideal Person Someone that likes to have fun and explore new things. Maybe even going to beach and staying the night or just a road trip sometimes. A outgoing person with a good sence of humor and loves to have fun.
PLEASE READ!!!
For all you men out there I’m not here to talk sex I’m looking for someone that is willing to have adult conversation and get to know each other a little before meeting. And please men don’t send me pictures of your privates. It doesn’t matter what you have it matters that you know how to use what you have. That is a huge turn off to me.

View more of Funfemalebored's responses

Information
  • 57 / female
  • Ellisville, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 23, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: