Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funforu2day2 67 / M
"Looking for possibilities standard members can contact me"
Albany, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: August 22, 2019

To view all of
Funforu2day2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funforu2day2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,177 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,402,993 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Funforu2day2 67/M
Albany, New York
Bi-curious and would like to wear panties and stockings and would enjoy having my hairless bubble ass pounded hard am bottom. Enjoy sucking and bringing pleasure to others. Like to push the edge would dress for you if you wanted to act out a fantasy. 420 friendly and clean and disease free. Can not host at home, willing to get room or car fun. Would like to see picture before meeting.

My Ideal Person Let’s me give a sensual massage with lots of touching and you rubbing your crotch on my tight ass.
Enjoys letting go and full filling fantasies, a strong top.

  • 67 / male
  • Albany, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1956
Travels to: Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: