Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Funguy13916 65 / M
"Looking For My Forever Lady, Might She Be You???"
Ocqueoc township, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Funguy13916's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Funguy13916's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,630 Active Members!*
 
Status
Funguy13916 65/M
Ocqueoc township, Michigan
cream pie
Introduction
Am retired looking for my lady that likes to have fun, eating healthy. Am very physically active I like hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing, mountain biking just to name a few. I like doing most anything outdoors, summer or winter.

My Ideal Person Am Looking For;
Would like to meet a lady that wants to enjoy the rest of her life doing things together. Someone that knows who she is and is happy with that person. A lady that appreciates early mornings and the fresh smell of the morning air. Life's simple pleasures. Love is not about finding the right person it's creating a relationship. It's not about how much love you have in the beginning but how much love you build till the end. Must live within the states.

Am a newbie, living in the northern woods in need of a forever playmate. Am a mile back in the woods with the coyotes and everything else that lives in the deep woods on the Ocqueoc River.
I work out, eat healthy, very physically active I like hiking, snowshoeing, bicycling and kayaking from my front door just to name a few. I like doing most anything outdoors, summer or winter. Am defiantly not a couch potato with a built in remote control.

I am very healthy. I have no chronic conditions take no meds for any chronic condition. I eat organically as much as I can and avoid sugar and processed food as much as I can.

must live within the states.

Never get jealous when you see your ex with someone else because our parents taught us to give our used toys to the less fortunate.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of Funguy13916's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Ocqueoc township, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 4, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: